North American Association of State and Provincial Lotteries Where the Money Goes

NASPL Regions

Region I

  • Atlantic Lottery Corporation
  • Connecticut Lottery
  • Delaware State Lottery
  • Loto-Québec
  • Maine State Lottery
  • Maryland State Lottery and Gaming Control Agency
  • Massachusetts State Lottery Commission
  • New Hampshire Lottery Commission
  • New Jersey Lottery
  • New York State Lottery
  • Pennsylvania Lottery
  • Rhode Island Lottery
  • Vermont Lottery

Regional Director
Carole Hedinger, Executive Director
New Jersey Lottery

Region II

  • Arkansas Scholarship Lottery
  • D.C. Lottery & Charitable Games
  • Florida Lottery
  • Georgia Lottery Corporation
  • Kentucky Lottery Corporation
  • Louisiana Lottery Corporation
  • Loteria Electronica (Puerto Rico)
  • North Carolina Education Lottery
  • South Carolina Education Lottery
  • Tennessee Education Lottery
  • Virgin Islands Lottery
  • Virginia Lottery
  • West Virginia Lottery

Regional Director
Paula Harper-Bethea, Executive Director
South Carolina Education Lottery

Region III

  • Illinois Lottery
  • Hoosier Lottery
  • Iowa Lottery Authority
  • Kansas Lottery
  • Michigan Bureau of State Lottery
  • Minnesota State Lottery
  • Missouri Lottery
  • Nebraska Lottery
  • North Dakota Lottery
  • The Ohio Lottery
  • Ontario Lottery and Gaming
  • South Dakota Lottery
  • Wisconsin Lottery

Regional Director
Randy Miller, Director
North Dakota Lottery

Region IV

  • Arizona Lottery
  • British Columbia Lottery Corporation
  • California Lottery
  • Colorado Lottery
  • Idaho Lottery
  • Montana Lottery
  • New Mexico Lottery
  • Oklahoma Education Lottery
  • Oregon Lottery
  • Texas Lottery Commission
  • Washington's Lottery
  • Western Canada Lottery Corporation
  • Wyoming Lottery Corporation

Regional Director
Gary Grief, Executive Director
Texas Lottery Commission

background image